New Music: I’m Lovin’ It

You a bad girl and your friend’s bad, too.

I’ve been a busy girl with the new writing jobs… I woke up one morning and my Carrie Bradshaw dreams suddenly came true. Thankful.

But some great music dropped this week, and I just had to take a minute to share! This is what I’ve been listening to all week– aside from my 80s playlists. Phil Collins, I will always love you.

Wale feat. Big Sean- “Slight Work”

Where Diplo goes, I follow. He produced the workout banger, “Slight Work.” Wale gets an assist from Big Sean, but the true star of this track is its sick beat.

Trey Songz- “Find A Place”

I’ll admit it. I’m very late to the Trey Songz party. But now that I’m here, I’m making up for lost time. This man is sexy! This is a track off his Anticipation mixtape, that drops next Tuesday. My iPhone eagerly awaits.

Beyonce feat. J. Cole- “Party”

The Beyonce video machine churned out another off her 4 album. The house party vibe fits the song’s ’round the way vibe. And my rap crush J. Cole makes a cameo. I may be young but I’m readdddayyy.

Hope you enjoy. xo,j

Leave a Reply

