Video Premiere: Drake: “Headlines”

I guess it’s really me, myself, and all my millions…

I wasn’t sure if Drake would escape the sophomore slump. The “Marvin’s Room” smash momentum of the summer just doesn’t match the lukewarm lead single “Headlines” in my mind. But the hook is pretty infectious, so I’ve been humming and bouncing along to the track like the rest of them.

Best cameo by far: the Bill Cosby sweater he rocks at his grand feast.

Take Care hits stores on October 24.

Drake’s also featured on Tyga’s new track, “Still Got It.”

Leave a Reply

