Beyonce & Jay-Z’s Baby News!

Baby it’s you…

Last night’s VMA’s were more like the BMA’s once Beyonce announced her exciting news!

While everyone was transfixed on Beyonce’s bump, I couldn’t take my eyes off Jay-Z. The mommy-to-be looked radiant, but Papa Hov’s smile was priceless. Even thinking about his huge grin makes me smile.

Excuse me while I relive the happy moment over and over again.

Made from love.

http://www.mtv.com/videos/misc/684908/love-on-top-live.jhtml

One response to “Beyonce & Jay-Z’s Baby News!

Leave a Reply

