Jennifer The Incredible: “I Got This” & “Gone”

I keep going, I keep showing
The whole world every day I’m growing…

ESSENCE‘s April cover beauty Jennifer Hudson is readying her sophomore album, I Remember Me, and stellar tracks are starting to surface. Her current single “Where You At” is already a radio hit, and “I Got This” will surely join it on the charts. The pop ballad “Gone” keeps her sound youthful with enough room for her to belt.

With public adoration, a glowing personality, and that phemonenal voice, Jennifer may have one of the biggest R&Bs of the year.

Leave a Reply

