Weekly Funny: Video: Jimmy Fallon feat. Tracy Morgan: “Won’t You Pop My Balloon?”

Damn, Jim, that’s all I had going for me…

I could try to play the role of the serious journalist, but who am I kidding? For the past few days all I hear are these five words.: “Won’t you pop my balloon?”

Jimmy Fallon was reunited with former SNL alum Tracy Morgan and the Roots for the song of the year. Look closely, a familiar face is cracking up in the audience…

One response to “Weekly Funny: Video: Jimmy Fallon feat. Tracy Morgan: “Won’t You Pop My Balloon?”

  1. Oh WOW Jada! This is hilarious! I had it on repeat last night

    Won’t you pop my balloon??—thats gonna be my pick-up line from now on.

Leave a Reply

