Rick Ross feat. Jay-Z & John Legend: “Free Mason”

Ancient wisdoms valued like gifts of gold…

I can’t remember the moment it happened, but it’s official: Rick Ross is that dude.

Jay-Z and John Legend join him on his latest track “Free Mason,” soul-infused hip hop that even my mom could rock with.

Go getta music for Monday, so go get ’em!

One response to “Rick Ross feat. Jay-Z & John Legend: “Free Mason”

  1. this song is awesome. I really respect the collabo—and i cannot wait for the documentary. Hov’s metaphor’s are STILL strong!

    “I’m on my 3rd 6…no devil shit”

    I’ll let that marinate…

Leave a Reply

