New Music: Usher: “There Goes My Baby”


Loving everything you do…

Usher’s new single “There Goes My Baby” has really captivated me. For the past few weeks it’s the song I always want to hear, the one I can replay a million times and never gets old. It reminds me of the days when I was hooked on “Think Of U” in grade school. In a era of autotune r&b that’s become inescapable, “There Goes My Baby” is refreshing and totally satisfying.

Usher’s new album, Raymond vs. Raymond, is due out later this year. His lead single, “Papers,” is already a radio hit.

Grown up Usher ain’t so bad at all…

2 responses to “New Music: Usher: “There Goes My Baby”

  1. hi jada your web is nice and i like the pictures….karen……

Leave a Reply

