Mos Def feat. Talib Kweli: “History” Video

Remembrance, right now foreverness…

As a frequent viewer of MTV Jams, the Mos Def world premiere happily stopped me in my tracks. Mos Def’s latest track “History” is produced by the late legendary producer J Dilla. The video is shot all over Brooklyn, spotlighting landmarks like Fulton Ave. and the Brooklyn Music School. This Mos and Talib collaboration reminds me that a Black Star album is long overdue.

One response to “Mos Def feat. Talib Kweli: “History” Video

  1. revnardintheplace

    What’s good, I made a Stones Throw Mix and I’d like you to check it out and let me know what you think

Leave a Reply

